MAGNET.png

Mit West Futsal Club
Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019

Lansing City
Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020

@ Lansing City
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020

@ Grand Rapids ABK
Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020

@ Akron Vulcans
Ohio Derby Leg 1

Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020
Rubber City Sports

@ Ann Arbor
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020

FC Tryzub
Saturday, Feb. 1, 2020

Bari 91
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020

@ Mit West Futsal Club
Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020

Arkron Vulcans
Ohio Derby Leg 2

Saturday, Mar. 7, 2020
Taft Coliseum

@ Chicage Cadence
Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020

Ann Arbor
Sunday, Mar. 22, 2020

Futsal Indy
Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020

contact us

614-655-1590
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©Columbus Futsal Club, Ohio USA - EST. 2006